What I… Wednesday

Hello again my loves! I’m getting back into the blogging grove and to celebrate I though I would jump on the

What I Wednesday train!

What I ate


CIMG0420.JPG

Oats in almost empty nut butter jar! 1/2 cup oatmeal, a whole apple sliced, cinnamon and truvia with a ton of naturally more left at the bottom!

I knew exactly what I wanted for lunch, so after shopping and galavanting and such I finally got it!
CIMG0422.JPG

Almond butter and blueberry preserves sandwich, carrot and cuc with dijon

CIMG0425.JPG

Soy milk martini for extra protein

CIMG0427.JPG

I also threw some dill on my veg because fun fact about me, it’s my favorite seasoning! Apart from cinnamon =P

CIMG0430.JPG

For dinner I whipped out this (it was actually delicious and tasted like pesto) I jazzed it up with cucumber and chickpeas with steamed green beans on the side.

CIMG0434.JPG

I forgot to take a picture of my plate so here are the lovely leftovers =).

I also had a small bowl of blueberries and greek yogurt for dessert!

What I Worked

Because my hill run killed me yesterday and I don’t normally run two days in a row I wasn’t planning on it but I had to celebrate national running day! So I did an easy 1.5 miles on the treadmill while waiting for barbell strength to start. I the strengthend with a barbell for an hour!

I normally love the class but it was a teacher I’ve never been to and she left so much downtime between tracks it drove me insane!!

What I did

I have been on a mad hunt for the love of my life’s new perfume

201106012107.jpg

I’m almost 20 and have MAD Bieber fever, let’s get over it.

This took me to the mall where I discovered that a Forever 21 was put in whilst I was at school, I jumped for joy and cried for my debit card.

CIMG0440.JPG

CIMG0441.JPG

Hello lover


CIMG0443.JPG


CIMG0436.JPG

And the comfiest shorts ever that were less than $5!! WINNING


CIMG0438.JPG

Rocked with my fave T. I got PerMa and I matching ones for her birthday =D.

And Finally I stopped at the library

CIMG0445.JPG

two parts brain, one part body

CIMG0446.JPG

One part silly obsession!

I’ve already started new rules of lifting, I really like it, hopefully look for a review!

I now must watch my other loves dominate the Blue Jay’s!

201106012113.jpg \

So sorry to any Canadian readers!

Peace!

Caitlin

What are qualities you look for in group fitness?


Name some teenie-bopper obsessions you have!


What have you read lately?


Best thing you ate today?

3 responses to “What I… Wednesday

  1. Your apple cinnamon oatmeal looks delish!

  2. I read the 3 Willows…not nearly as good as the traveling pants books. I’ve actually read a ton lately- The Help (strongly recommended, for you and everyone else, Caitlin), Burned Alive, Sold, Not A Fan, Born To Run, and a four-part series by Francine Rivers.

    • I actually got on the waiting list for The Help at my library the day I got those books! I also bought Kara Goucher’s book Running for Women the other day. It’s not really a read cover to cover kind of thing but I’ve been looking through it most days

Leave a Reply

