Surprise!

DSCI0027.JPG

I’m Home!! Not that great of a surprise but fun for me! I got in yesterday to get some family time for Easter! I don’t actually have time off school so it’s a whirlwind trip but still so nice!

For the past few days I’ve been rockin’ some new clothes

DSCI0012.JPG

Forever 21 floral strapless dress

And some not so new food
DSCI0021.JPG

DSCI0003.JPG

DSCI0024.JPG

Airport find, not bad at all!

This is why I have the greatest Mom in the world, I found these in my room

201104231222.jpg

201104231222.jpg

201104231223.jpg

Yesterday, because I got back kind of late for a belated birthday celebration we went out to one of our favorite places, Tommy’s!

201104231225.jpg

This place is amazing, they are a combo of some of the best vegan/vegetarian food around but if you want you can also get a cheeseburger and they are known for having the best milkshakes in Cleveland (which you can also get vegan!)

DSCI0028.JPG

Plus they have an amazingly, extensive list of salads!

PerMa and I split the Marina salad (spinach, celery, carrots, cheese, hummus and baba)

DSCI0031.JPG

I also got an unpictured tempeh salad sandwich (tempeh, vegan mayo, pickles and celery) on a wheat pita with tomatoes.

And for the way better surprise

201104231234.jpg

I ran a race this morning!! Recap later today!

Peace!

Caitlin

Are you visiting family for Easter or Passover?

Do you post operation beautiful notes?



2 responses to “Surprise!

  1. oo i love Forever21~~!! is that pb and pretzels!?! YUM!

  2. Looks like a great trip home. I didn’t make it to my home, but one of my mentors had me over with his family, and the track team family celebrates today šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

