>Show those Pearly Whites

>

Things that made me smile this week

201103251102.jpg

1) Born this Way…. I have listened to it 82938103985920885 times

DSCI0068.JPG

2)Oatmeal Pumpkin Bread, which is now gone =P

DSCI0145.JPG

3) Super fun earrings, my accessory of choice for the week

DSCI0061.JPG

4) My new poster

5) Actually spending a little time with new friends

DSCI0155.JPG

6) Rocking straight hair which I have not done in a very long time!

DSCI0147.JPG

7) Almost empty nut butter jars for overnight oats!

Last night: Oats, milk, yogurt, chocolate protein powder, stevia and cinnamon

This morning: banana and craisins

Plus the rest of naturally more… sad face it’s gone!

Have and AMAZING Friday beautiful people!

Peace!

Caitlin

What made you smile this week?

*If you are a Beloit student and you happen to be reading this, please let me know!*

4 responses to “>Show those Pearly Whites

  1. >i love that sign!! makes me sad though cuz i WNT TO RUN SO BAD and yet my foot is injured.. ASKDLjflkdjkld so angry! okay but smiling.. umm.. my breakfast made me smiel! oh and the weather!

  2. >I've been listening to Born this way all week too! 🙂

  3. >You look fantastic with straight hair! And with curly hair too. You look great either way. ;)Things that made me smile this week: fresh raspberries, making cakes in my food lab, and having a date with the boy!

  4. >Running 10 miles outside last Saturday made me smile!

Leave a Reply

