>Waiter, there’s a bunny in my yogurt!

>

Mmmm… yogurt bowl DSCI0022.JPG

Missing something though….

DSCI0023.JPG

What’s that?

DSCI0027.JPG

HAPPY VERNAL EQUINOX!

12 hours of sun, 12 hours of dark… must be Mr. Monks favorite day of the year! (If you get the reference we’re now best friends)

How I’m spending my first day of spring? Watching the thunder storm out of my window writing a paper… o happy spring =).

Peace!

Caitlin

What’s your favorite season?


2 responses to “>Waiter, there’s a bunny in my yogurt!

  1. >BAHHAHA love it! oh spring and summer for sure!

  2. >I didn't even realize it was the first day of spring until I read this! Yay! I love spring because it means summer is soon!

Leave a Reply

