>First Breakfast Bake

>

I just realized this did not publish… see you in a few hours for dinner!

Unfortunately I am back to rushing this morning so I will just share my awesome breakfast recipe with you!

DSCI0001.JPG

Coconut-Vanilla Oatmeal Bake

Ingredients

1/2 cup oatmeal

2 tbsp milk

splash of water

scoop of vanilla protein powder

1 egg

1/8 tsp baking powder

2 large strawberries chopped

1/2 tsp coconut extract

How To

Preheat oven to 320. Combine all ingredients in single serving ramekin. Bake for 20 minutes. Top as desired!

DSCI0005.JPG

I picked coconut butter and some un-pictured vanilla-almond granola. This was delicious! I am on the breakfast bake wagon for sure! I actually made the mix before I went to the gym this morning and popped it in the toaster oven right before I got in the shower, perfect timing!

Gotta Run!

Peace!

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

