>I am Never Going Back to the Midwest

>

DSCI0251.JPG

Ever

DSCI0288.JPG

You cannot make me

After lunch we went to the beach to chill and read and I ended up taking a little stroll!

DSCI0250.JPG

Be back in a little PerMa!

DSCI0256.JPG

DSCI0258.JPG

DSCI0267.JPG

DSCI0265.JPG

From sand “castles”…

DSCI0272.JPG

To sand castles!

DSCI0281.JPG

Running friends for tomorrow? Probably not…

DSCI0282.JPG

Mother of Pearl!

I also brought some snacks with me

DSCI0289.JPG

Hard boiled egg+white ( random but I made them today and wanted some) mixed with cottage cheese and salsa

DSCI0290.JPG

Orange slices

Dinner was amazing in food and in spirit

DSCI0309.JPG

Boxed taboule jazzed up with broccoli, green peppers, green onion, tomato and dried chopped dates

DSCI0308.JPG

Plus a pile of spinach with a veggie burger topped with hummus and greek yogurt

DSCI0312.JPG

We ate on the pool deck so we could stay to watch

DSCI0324.JPG

Beautiful


DSCI0325.JPG

Did I mention I’m never going back?

Leave a Reply

