>Slow Steady Seven

>

Seven miles before nine am… love it! It was slow seven but I was up against the elements, it was incredibly windy! I mentally zoomed through my last mile but in reality it took me almost 11 minutes =P.

DSCI0144.JPG

Honestly I’m just happy I finishes, that’s the longest I’ve gone since before I almost got hurt =D.

PeMa did nine in 1:33… Go PerMa! She’s speedier than me!

cliff bar.jpg

Fuel with a chocolate chip cliff bar… liked the flavor!

DSCI0147.JPG

Overnight oats for two!

DSCI0152.JPG

DSCI0149.JPG

I topped mine with Kashi blueberry clusters, mango slices and naturally more almond butter

DSCI0151.JPG

Schedule for the day is relaxing, have a great Monday!

Peace!

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

