>All ‘Bout Caitlin

>

Ha! That title totally worked!

Age: 19.

Bed size: Twin extra long (school provided =P)

Chore you hate: Putting laundry away is too annoying

Dogs: LOVE, can’t wait to have my own! I’ve wanted a St. Bernard since I was about 8 and I would also love a lab or something to run with

Essential start of your day: Making my bed, workout and a delicious breakfast

Favorite color: Purple, orange, yellow

Gold or silver: Silver

Height: 5’ (almost…)

Instruments I play: I played baritone for 7 years… I’m cool

201102282241.jpg

Job title: Box office employee/ Front of house

Kids: Nada

Live: 1/2 Wisconsin, 1/2 Ohio

Mom’s name: PerMa

Nicknames: Some family call me Cait or Caitie and a few people call me Rory (my middle name)

Overnight hospital stays: Nope nope

Pet peeve: Being unorganized, silent judgement

Quote from a movie:”It’s impossible, that’s sure. So let’s start working” -Phillippe Petit Man on Wire

Right or left handed: Right.

Siblings: 1 big sister.

Time you wake up: I set my alarm for 7:30 during the week but normally wake up around 6:30 and doze for a while

Underwear: What about it?

Vegetable you dislike: …..

What makes you run late: Reading blogs, needing my room to be clean before I leave it

X-rays you have had done: Both wrists, teeth

Yummy food you make: ERTHANG I make is delish!

Zoo animal: Do I really have to choose? Pandas are my FAVORITE but they’re only in some zoo’s, there is a red panda in the Cleveland zoo that I adore!

201102282241.jpg

Lunch was a big salad of sweet potato, butter beans, spinach, apple, and cinnamon spiked tahini yogurt DSCI0004.JPG

And for snack and dinner I got somewhat creative with trying to use my food

DSCI0008.JPG

Veggies with a dip of hummus, avocado and nutritional yeast.

DSCI0014.JPG

Big plate of corn and peas topped with 2 eggs over easy, feta and dried cranberries

DSCI0018.JPG

Successful runny yoke!

DSCI0015.JPGAnd off to one last night of work before break! See you tomorrow!

Peace!

Caitlin

Do we have anything in common?

Runny or hard yokes?



3 responses to “>All ‘Bout Caitlin

  1. >RUNNY YOLKS. I love dipping my bread in them! I want a dog to run with too! Can't wait to get one.

  2. >Digging the post title! We have lots of things in common 🙂 Exercise in the morning for sure. I am soo grossed out by yolks, but id rather have them hard! Scrambled is best in my opinion.

  3. >Runny yolks all the way!!! LOVE getting to know you better. We both love all veggies and want a St. Bernard!!! Reading blogs makes me super late too and purple is the best color ever!! The food pictures look incredible and are making me hungry. Girl, you are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

